Little Praisers Calendar – 2019 -2020

 

Wednesday August 14, 2019 First Day of Pre-K
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day: Little Praisers CLOSED
Sunday October 13, 2019 Children singing at 10:30AM Church Service
Thursday October 31, 2019 Classroom Fall Celebrations
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving: Little Praisers CLOSED
Friday November 29, 2019 Little Praisers CLOSED
Thursday December 12, 2019 Little Praisers Christmas Program at 6:30PM
Friday December 21, 2019 Classroom Birthday Celebration for Jesus
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve: Little Praisers CLOSED
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day: Little Praisers CLOSED
Tuesday December 31, 2019 New Year’s Eve: Little Praisers CLOSED
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day: Little Praisers CLOSED
Monday January 26-Friday February 1, 2020 National Lutheran Schools Week
Friday February 14, 2020 Classroom Valentines Friendship Celebration
Thursday April 9, 2020 Classroom Easter Spring Celebration
Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday: Little Praisers CLOSED
Sunday April 26, 2020 Children singing at 10:30AM Church Service
Friday May 8, 2020 Muffins for Mom: 6:30AM-8:30AM
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day: Little Praisers CLOSED
Wednesday May 27, 2020 Pre-K Graduation 6:30PM
Friday June 19, 2020 Donuts for Dad: 6:30AM-8:30AM
Sunday July 26, 2020 Children will be singing at 10:30AM Church Service
×