Praise Lutheran’s Church Council/Leaders
President of Congregation – vacant
Spiritual Care Committee – Bob Stiefel and Bob Tremble, Shane Anderson
Secretary of Council – Mary Voorhees
Worship Leader – vacant
Audio-Video – Josh Gumbert (Josh is helping out as Worship Leader til someone else hired.)
Childcare Board – Mike Lehman
Treasurer – Natalie Simmons
Preschool Director – Roxanne Gerardot 
Financial Secretary – vacant
Fellowship Chairperson – vacant
Community Outreach Chairperson – vacant
Stewardship Chairperson – vacant
Property Ministries/Trustees – vacant