Little Praisers Calendar – 2019
 
Monday, January 21-Friday the 25:  National Lutheran Schools Week
 
Thursday, Feb 14:                              Classroom Valentine Parties
 
February 18 – 23:                                Spirit Week
 
Sunday, February 24:                        Little Praisers Sing in Worship Service at 10:30am
 
Thursday, April 18:                            Classroom Easter Parties
 
Friday, April 19:                                 Little Praisers Closed–Good Friday
 
Friday, May 10:                                  Muffins for Moms  
 
Monday, May 27:                               Little Praisers Closed—Memorial Day
 
Wednesday, May 30:                        Graduation 6:30 PM
 
Friday, June 14:                     Donuts for Dads                              
 
Wednesday, July 4:                          Little Praisers Closed—Fourth of July